Agency Profile

Zoek

Aliso Viejo, United States

Overview

As a business owner there are not many things that want to pull your hair out as much as figuring out how to gain new customers, phone calls, and visitors to your website. Choosing a marketing company often seems nearly impossible with high costs and under performing firms diluting the market.

Sponsorship in May 2024

1 REVIEW(S)

Lee

  • 1
  • on: July 29, 2020 at 00:03:30

Negative

AVOID

I cancelled my 6 month package after making only 4 months worth of payments at the 3 month point. The main reason for cancelling for based on poor performance. The final straw was my personal information had been published on google search. This was never authorised it was ever intended to be used. Based on International Data Protection Law this company has violated this protocol. Since my cancelation I have had streams of emails demanding $90. We have never signed a contract as we live over 3000 mls away from gozoek as a false signature had been viewed and saved. Recently Kristen Dillon “Operations Director” has now jumped on the email stream we are constantly receiving. She says I have broken the contract terms and has no idea what I am talking about when it comes to Data protection. Mandy L ? who is part of her team states in one of his or hers email that data protection law is not part of the contract. Clearly a laughable response and to top it all off Kristen Dillon “Operations Director” isn’t aware of this incident. Not only had 2 local IT companies reviewed the work carried out for us they have reported it as poor performance so far. After 4 people emailing me I have had hundreds of emails demanding $90 and I’m constantly updating my blogg accounts showing the conversations. Updates will continue with gozoek response from Kristin Dillon. Her response so far has been unprofessional unclear and misleading. Finally Kristen Dillon still wants her $90. This will be copy and pasted to my other forums coming soon. P.s most of the positive Trust Pilot reviews look suspicious to me. Most positive reviews seem to be from new members excited about “moving forward” ? who 5 star reviews a company that you have just signed up with? Think about it???

  • Hired for:
  • SEO
Read Full Review
Experience Ratings
  • Quality of Services: 1
  • Response Timing: 1
  • Communication: 1
  • Value for Money: 1
  • Achieved Results: 1

Best part of the experience?

Avoid

Any suggestion or changes about the experience?

The only thing I would change about this experience would be the lesson not to deal with gozoek ever again.

Overall Feedback:

I cancelled my 6 month package after making only 4 months worth of payments at the 3 month point. The main reason for cancelling for based on poor performance. The final straw was my personal information had been published on google search. This was never authorised it was ever intended to be used. Based on International Data Protection Law this company has violated this protocol. Since my cancelation I have had streams of emails demanding $90. We have never signed a contract as we live over 3000 mls away from gozoek as a false signature had been viewed and saved. Recently Kristen Dillon “Operations Director” has now jumped on the email stream we are constantly receiving. She says I have broken the contract terms and has no idea what I am talking about when it comes to Data protection. Mandy L ? who is part of her team states in one of his or hers email that data protection law is not part of the contract. Clearly a laughable response and to top it all off Kristen Dillon “Operations Director” isn’t aware of this incident. Not only had 2 local IT companies reviewed the work carried out for us they have reported it as poor performance so far. After 4 people emailing me I have had hundreds of emails demanding $90 and I’m constantly updating my blogg accounts showing the conversations. Updates will continue with gozoek response from Kristin Dillon. Her response so far has been unprofessional unclear and misleading. Finally Kristen Dillon still wants her $90. This will be copy and pasted to my other forums coming soon. P.s most of the positive Trust Pilot reviews look suspicious to me. Most positive reviews seem to be from new members excited about “moving forward” ? who 5 star reviews a company that you have just signed up with? Think about it???

  • You hired them for:
  • SEO
  • Hired in: 2020